Ahmed Homsi

Chairman – Founder

+961 70 028 628

Ahmadhomsi@homsiconstruction.com

Tarek Homsi

CEO - Partner

+961 71 098 001

Tarekhomsi@homsiconstruction.com

Mohamad Homsi

CFO - Partner

+961 3 268 103

Mohamadhomsi@homsiconstruction.com

Sarah Homsi

Interior architect

+961 70 460 007

Sarahomsi@homsiconstruction.com

Ziad Bastami

Managing director

+961 76 468 324

Ziadbastami@homsiconstruction.com

Ahmad Malas

Civil Engineer

+961 71 620 628

Ahmadmalas@homsiconstruction.com

Yaman Ghazi

Senior Architect Engineer

+961 81 235 610

Yamanghazy@homsiconstruction.com

Nasser Antar

Senior HR/financial

+961 3 633 489

Nasserantar@homsiconstruction.com